Close to everything

Far from the everyday

At the gates of Perche, 1 hour from Giverny, Paris, Versailles and Chartres, the "Normandy South Eure" area presents an ideal location for a stay rich in discoveries and weekends of total disconnection.

Normandy region map

Live an experience According to your interests

News

Votre réveillon en Normandie Sud Eure

Your New Year's Eve in Normandy South Eure

Dancing evening with friends, gourmet menu one-to-one, festive table with the family For Christmas or New Year's Eve, producers, restaurateurs, caterers and entertainment professionals offer you their flavors and know-how ...

Passez une journée à Center Parcs

Spend a day at Center Parcs

You want to spend a day at Center Parcs Les Bois Francs in Normandy In the heart of a 310 hectare forest, stroll around the lakes, its XNUMXth century castle or the mini animal farm Enter ...

En attendant Noël...

Until Christmas ...

The end of the year is approaching After the autumn, All Saints' Day or Halloween holidays, we will have to wait a few weeks before rediscovering the joy of reunion and the lights of the Christmas holidays While the little ones ...
Dancing evening with friends, gourmet menu one-to-one, festive table with the family For Christmas or New Year's Eve, producers, restaurateurs, caterers and entertainment professionals offer you their flavors and know-how ...
You want to spend a day at Center Parcs Les Bois Francs in Normandy In the heart of a 310 hectare forest, stroll around the lakes, its XNUMXth century castle or the mini animal farm Enter ...
The end of the year is approaching After the autumn, All Saints' Day or Halloween holidays, we will have to wait a few weeks before rediscovering the joy of reunion and the lights of the Christmas holidays While the little ones ...
Illustration architecturale pour Normandie Sud Tourisme

To each his own vacation

For all your desires

En famille

Family

Memories to share

En groupe

In Group

Moments to live

Proche de tout

Loin du quotidien

Aux portes du Perche, à 1h de Giverny, Paris, Versailles et Chartres, le territoire "Normandie Sud Eure" présente une situation idéale pour un séjour riche en découvertes et des weeks-ends de déconnexion totale.

Carte de la région normandie

Vivez une expérience Selon vos intérêts

Actus

Votre réveillon en Normandie Sud Eure

Votre réveillon en Normandie Sud Eure

Soirée dansante entre amis, menu gastronomique en tête à tête, table de fête en famille Pour Noël ou la Saint-Sylvestre, les producteurs, restaurateurs, traiteurs et professionnels du spectacle vous proposent leurs saveurs et savoir-faire ...

Passez une journée à Center Parcs

Passez une journée à Center Parcs

Vous souhaitez passer une journée à Center Parcs Les Bois Francs en Normandie  Au cœur d’une forêt de 310 hectares, baladez-vous autour des plans d’eau, de son château du XIXème siècle ou de la mini ferme des animaux Entrez ...

En attendant Noël...

En attendant Noël...

La fin d’année approche Passé les fêtes de l’automne, de la Toussaint ou d’Halloween, il va nous falloir patienter quelques semaines avant de retrouver la joie des retrouvailles et les lumières des vacances de Noël Pendant que les petits ...
Soirée dansante entre amis, menu gastronomique en tête à tête, table de fête en famille Pour Noël ou la Saint-Sylvestre, les producteurs, restaurateurs, traiteurs et professionnels du spectacle vous proposent leurs saveurs et savoir-faire ...
Vous souhaitez passer une journée à Center Parcs Les Bois Francs en Normandie  Au cœur d’une forêt de 310 hectares, baladez-vous autour des plans d’eau, de son château du XIXème siècle ou de la mini ferme des animaux Entrez ...
La fin d’année approche Passé les fêtes de l’automne, de la Toussaint ou d’Halloween, il va nous falloir patienter quelques semaines avant de retrouver la joie des retrouvailles et les lumières des vacances de Noël Pendant que les petits ...
Illustration architecturale pour Normandie Sud Tourisme

À chacun ses vacances

Pour toutes vos envies

Seul, en couple, entre amis

Seul, en couple, entre amis

Des richesses à explorer

En famille

En famille

Des souvenirs à partager

En groupe

En groupe

Des moments à vivre